Active10591097Private limited companyDoncaster

MEGA IMPORT LTD

D43/100

Owned by Ante Buljan (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MEGA IMPORT LTD is an active private limited company (company number 10591097) incorporated on 30 January 2017, registered in Doncaster. Its registered activity is non-specialised wholesale trade (SIC 46900). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of −£7,900, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 341 comparable companies in Sheffield (median £5,947, upper quartile £158k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
30 January 20179 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 190 days
Confirmation statement due
13 February 2027in 114 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 46900
Non-specialised wholesale trade
SIC 47910
Retail sale via mail order houses or via Internet
SIC 73110
Advertising agencies
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
−£7,900
vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Jul 2024
Net assets
−£7,900
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025−£7,900—————0
31 July 2024−£7,900—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
43 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-7,900 at 2025-07-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2017-01-30 (10 years)
43Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Ante Buljan
    Individual · since 30 January 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 190 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 114 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £7,900 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £7,900 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Sheffield

Same activity (non-specialised wholesale trade), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MEGA IMPORT LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.