Active10922566Private limited companySouthall

J&S DEVELOPERS LTD

D39/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

J&S DEVELOPERS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 10922566) incorporated on 18 August 2017, registered in Southall. Its registered activity is development of building projects (SIC 41100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of −£17k and cash of £297k, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 46% on the prior period (−£12k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 8,882 comparable companies in Greater London (median £585, upper quartile £46k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
18 August 20179 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 221 days
Confirmation statement due
1 September 2027in 314 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 41100
Development of building projects
SIC 41201
Construction of commercial buildings
SIC 41202
Construction of domestic buildings
SIC 43390
Other building completion and finishing
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
−£17k
vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
£297k
+581380%vs Aug 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Aug 2024
Net assets
−£17k
Cash at bank
£297k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025−£17k£297k£46k£403k——0
31 August 2024−£12k£51£6,791£117k——0
Current ratio1.18Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
39 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-17,347 at 2025-08-31
−8Net assets falling-46.3% vs prior period
+4Cash reservesCash £296,555
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2017-08-18 (9 years)
39Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Sheetal Kashyap
    Individual · since 18 August 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 314 days
  2. Next accounts duein 221 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £17k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £12k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (development of building projects), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for J&S DEVELOPERS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.