Active10931642Private limited companyNew Malden

VAXMO LTD

B73/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

VAXMO LTD is an active private limited company (company number 10931642) incorporated on 24 August 2017, registered in New Malden. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2026, showing net assets of £50k and cash of £28k, with 2 employees on average. Net assets fell 33% on the prior period (£74k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is falling.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 12,553 comparable companies in Greater London (median £6,706, upper quartile £48k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
24 August 20179 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2028in 525 days
Confirmation statement due
7 September 2027in 320 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
SIC 85590
Other education n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2026
Net assets
£50k
−33%vs Jun 2025
Cash at bank
£28k
−40%vs Jun 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Jun 2025
Net assets
£50k
Cash at bank
£28k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2026£50k£28k£105£672——2
30 June 2025£74k£46k£873£1,811——2
30 June 2024£85k£103k£105£53k——2
Current ratio41.2Comfortable
Cash per employee£14kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
73 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £50,150 at 2026-06-30
−8Net assets falling-32.5% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 41.2
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2017-08-24 (9 years)
73Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Sahin Guvenilir
    Individual · since 24 August 2017
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Bedia Guvenilir
    Individual · since 3 November 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 525 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 320 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £50k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £74k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £85k · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for VAXMO LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.