Active11272645Private limited companyBanbury

ADALTUS LTD

D35/100

Owned by Judith Mary Johnson (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ADALTUS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11272645) incorporated on 23 March 2018, registered in Banbury. Its registered activity is retail sale via mail order houses or via internet (SIC 47910). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of −£2,608, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 229% on the prior period (£2,029).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 423 comparable companies in Oxford (median £13, upper quartile £6,050).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
23 March 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
6 April 2027in 166 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 47910
Retail sale via mail order houses or via Internet
SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
SIC 85590
Other education n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
−£2,608
−229%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
−£2,608
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025−£2,608—————1
31 March 2024£2,029—————1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
35 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-2,608 at 2025-03-31
−8Net assets falling-228.5% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2018-03-23 (9 years)
35Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mrs Judith Mary Johnson
    Individual · since 23 March 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 166 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £2,608 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £2,029 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Oxford

Same activity (retail sale via mail order houses or via internet), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ADALTUS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.