Active11483902Private limited companyWatford

ZMIND LTD

A80/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ZMIND LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11483902) incorporated on 25 July 2018, registered in Watford. Its registered activity is management consultancy activities other than financial management (SIC 70229). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £952k and cash of £76k, with 2 employees on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 53% on the prior period (£622k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 15,133 comparable companies in Greater London (median £4,103, upper quartile £37k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
25 July 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 190 days
Confirmation statement due
8 August 2027in 290 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£952k
+53%vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
£76k
−72%vs Jul 2024
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
No changevs Jul 2024
Net assets
£952k
Cash at bank
£76k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£952k£76k£617k———2
31 July 2024£622k£274k£354k———2
Cash per employee£38kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
80 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £951,772 at 2025-07-31
+8Net assets growing+53.0% vs prior period
+4Cash reservesCash £75,874
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2018-07-25 (8 years)
80Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Sharon Shafir Zmigrod
    Individual · since 25 July 2018
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Shai Zmigrod
    Individual · since 25 July 2018
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 290 days
  2. Next accounts duein 190 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £952k · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £622k · abridged accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (management consultancy activities other than financial management), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ZMIND LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.