Active11486431Private limited companyPeterborough

MACE SERVICES LTD

B76/100

Owned by Moses Situma (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MACE SERVICES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11486431) incorporated on 27 July 2018, registered in Peterborough. Its registered activity is temporary employment agency activities (SIC 78200). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £22k, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 69% on the prior period (£13k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,055 comparable companies in Other (median £1,973, upper quartile £47k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
27 July 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 190 days
Confirmation statement due
10 August 2027in 292 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 78200
Temporary employment agency activities
SIC 80100
Private security activities
SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£22k
+69%vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Jul 2024
Net assets
£22k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£22k——£39k——1
31 July 2024£13k——£36k——1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
76 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £21,940 at 2025-07-31
+8Net assets growing+68.8% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2018-07-27 (8 years)
76Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Moses Situma
    Individual · since 27 July 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 292 days
  2. Next accounts duein 190 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £22k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £13k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (temporary employment agency activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MACE SERVICES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.