Active11770463Private limited companyMaidenhead

RAYFIELD LTD

C58/100

Owned by Rayfield Sylvanus Johan Shortte (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

RAYFIELD LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11770463) incorporated on 16 January 2019, registered in Maidenhead. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2024, showing net assets of £80 and cash of £217, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 101% on the prior period (−£6,829).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 3,641 comparable companies in Reading (median £11k, upper quartile £60k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
16 January 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 202653 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
30 January 2027in 100 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
SIC 96020
Hairdressing and other beauty treatment
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2024
Net assets
£80
vs Nov 2023
Cash at bank
£217
−70%vs Nov 2023
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Nov 2023
Net assets
£80
Cash at bank
£217
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2024£80£217—£5,737——1
30 November 2023−£6,829£722—£16k——1
Current ratio0.04Current liabilities exceed current assets
Cash per employee£217Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
58 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £80 at 2024-11-30
+8Net assets growing+101.2% vs prior period
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.04
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2019-01-16 (8 years)
−10Accounts overdueDue 2026-08-30
58Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Rayfield Sylvanus Johan Shortte
    Individual · since 16 January 2019
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 100 days
  2. Next accounts due53 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £80 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £6,829 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Reading

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for RAYFIELD LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.