Active11957614Private limited companyLondon

COMMSIGHT CONSULTING LTD

A89/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

COMMSIGHT CONSULTING LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11957614) incorporated on 23 April 2019, registered in London. Its registered activity is public relations and communications activities (SIC 70210). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2026, showing net assets of £97k, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 18% on the prior period (£82k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is rising.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 2,722 comparable companies in London (median £3,991, upper quartile £40k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
23 April 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2028in 465 days
Confirmation statement due
7 May 2027in 197 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 70210
Public relations and communications activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2026
Net assets
£97k
+18%vs Apr 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
−50%vs Apr 2025
Net assets
£97k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2026£97k——£12k——1
30 April 2025£82k——£24k——2
30 April 2024£42k——£26k——1
Current ratio8.81Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
89 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £97,378 at 2026-04-30
+8Net assets growing+18.5% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 8.81
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2019-04-23 (7 years)
89Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mrs Ruth Manners
    Individual · since 23 April 2019
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 465 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 197 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £97k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £82k · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £42k · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (public relations and communications activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for COMMSIGHT CONSULTING LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.