Active11958134Private limited companyBirmingham

OSSRA LTD

C51/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

OSSRA LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11958134) incorporated on 23 April 2019, registered in Birmingham. Its registered activity is other education n.e.c. (SIC 85590). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of −£2,931, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 16% on the prior period (−£3,498).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 959 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £1,017, upper quartile £16k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
23 April 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
7 May 2027in 197 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 85590
Other education n.e.c.
SIC 85600
Educational support services
SIC 86220
Specialists medical practice activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
−£2,931
vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
No changevs Apr 2024
Net assets
−£2,931
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025−£2,931—————2
30 April 2024−£3,498—————2

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
51 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-2,931 at 2025-04-30
+8Net assets growing+16.2% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2019-04-23 (7 years)
51Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

3 active
  • Mr Samer Mohamed Elsherbiny
    Individual · since 23 April 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Eman Adel Hasan Aboushadi
    Individual · since 23 April 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Yusof Samer Mohamed Elsherbiny
    Individual · since 23 April 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 197 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £2,931 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £3,498 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (other education n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for OSSRA LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.