Active11994501Private limited companyGrantham

TERRATOP WORKSHOP LTD

D43/100

Owned by David Peter Andrew Burgess and Jack William Hayes

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

TERRATOP WORKSHOP LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11994501) incorporated on 14 May 2019, registered in Grantham. Its registered activity is manufacture of other games and toys, n.e.c. (SIC 32409). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of −£47k, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 1,037 comparable companies in the UK (median £100, upper quartile £10k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
14 May 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 129 days
Confirmation statement due
28 May 2027in 218 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 32409
Manufacture of other games and toys, n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
−£47k
vs May 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
No changevs May 2024
Net assets
−£47k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025−£47k—————2
31 May 2024£0—————2

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
43 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-47,024 at 2025-05-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2019-05-14 (7 years)
43Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr David Peter Andrew Burgess
    Individual · since 14 May 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Jack William Hayes
    Individual · since 14 May 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 218 days
  2. Next accounts duein 129 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £47k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Nottingham

Same activity (manufacture of other games and toys, n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for TERRATOP WORKSHOP LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.