Active12013014Private limited companyCrowthorne

DSB CONSULTANCY LTD

B76/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DSB CONSULTANCY LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12013014) incorporated on 23 May 2019, registered in Crowthorne. Its registered activity is management consultancy activities other than financial management (SIC 70229). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £337k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 66% on the prior period (£203k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 4,197 comparable companies in Reading (median £7,829, upper quartile £48k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
23 May 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 129 days
Confirmation statement due
6 June 2027in 227 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
£337k
+66%vs May 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs May 2024
Net assets
£337k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£337k—————0
31 May 2024£203k—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
76 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £337,045 at 2025-05-31
+8Net assets growing+65.6% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2019-05-23 (7 years)
76Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr David Seeley Brown
    Individual · since 23 May 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Louise Brown
    Individual · since 27 February 2020
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 227 days
  2. Next accounts duein 129 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £337k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £203k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Reading

Same activity (management consultancy activities other than financial management), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DSB CONSULTANCY LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.