Active12581874Private limited companyLondon

BLACKBOX QUANT LTD

D35/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BLACKBOX QUANT LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12581874) incorporated on 1 May 2020, registered in London. Its registered activity is other service activities n.e.c. (SIC 96090). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of −£866, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 49% on the prior period (−£580).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 16,551 comparable companies in London (median £861, upper quartile £23k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
1 May 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 435 days
Confirmation statement due
15 May 2027in 205 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 96090
Other service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
−£866
vs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
−100%vs Mar 2025
Net assets
−£866
Average employees
0
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026−£866—————0
31 March 2025−£580—————1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
35 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-866 at 2026-03-31
−8Net assets falling-49.3% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2020-05-01 (6 years)
35Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Noor Badshah
    Individual · since 1 May 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 435 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 205 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £866 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £580 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (other service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BLACKBOX QUANT LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.