MAC BOOKKEEPING LTD

Company number 12698080 · Active · Enfield EN3 5UB

A
Firmoscan score 81/100
Companies House ↗

MAC BOOKKEEPING LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12698080) incorporated on 25 June 2020, registered in Enfield. Its registered activity is wholesale of textiles (SIC 46410). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £18k and cash of £22k, with 1 employee on average. Turnover was £103k and profit for the year £6,938. Net assets rose 61% on the prior period (£11k).

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 311 comparable companies in Greater London (median £4,327, upper quartile £41k).

Key dates

Incorporated
25 June 2020
Next accounts due
28 February 2027 — in 129 days
Confirmation statement due
9 July 2027 — in 260 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

Activity

SIC 46410
Wholesale of textiles
SIC 69202
Bookkeeping activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
Micro (Companies Act thresholds)

Financials — 3 periods on record, latest ending 31 May 2025

Net assets
Net assetsMay 2023: not reported; May 2024: £11k; May 2025: £18kn/a£11k£18kMay 2023May 2024May 2025
Cash at bank
Cash at bankMay 2023: not reported; May 2024: £22k; May 2025: £22kn/a£22k£22kMay 2023May 2024May 2025
Turnover
TurnoverMay 2023: not reported; May 2024: £83k; May 2025: £103kn/a£83k£103kMay 2023May 2024May 2025
Profit for the year
Profit for the yearMay 2023: not reported; May 2024: £22k; May 2025: £6,938n/a£22k£6,938May 2023May 2024May 2025
Average employees
Average employeesMay 2023: not reported; May 2024: 1; May 2025: 1n/a11May 2023May 2024May 2025
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£18k£22k——£103k£6,9381
31 May 2024£11k£22k——£83k£22k1
31 May 2023———————
Net margin
6.8%
Cash per employee
£22k

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

Firmoscan score: 81/100 (grade A)

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice.

Ownership and control

  • Ms Meral Karaman — owns 75–100% of shares; holds 75–100% of voting rights; can appoint or remove directors · since 25 June 2020

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (wholesale of textiles), closest in incorporation date.

All companies incorporated on 25 June 2020 · in Jun 2020.

Reminders for MAC BOOKKEEPING LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.