Active12796381Private limited companyPoole

LINOX LTD

D35/100

Owned by Artiom Mezentsev (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

LINOX LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12796381) incorporated on 6 August 2020, registered in Poole. Its registered activity is non-specialised wholesale trade (SIC 46900). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of −£5,006 and cash of £45, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 15% on the prior period (−£4,346).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 2,422 comparable companies in Other (median £3,040, upper quartile £88k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
6 August 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 221 days
Confirmation statement due
20 August 2027in 302 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 46900
Non-specialised wholesale trade
SIC 74100
Specialised design activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
−£5,006
vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
£45
No changevs Aug 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Aug 2024
Net assets
−£5,006
Cash at bank
£45
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025−£5,006£45£1,389£6,440——0
31 August 2024−£4,346£45£1,250£5,641——0
Current ratio0.22Current liabilities exceed current assets

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
35 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-5,006 at 2025-08-31
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.22
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2020-08-06 (6 years)
35Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Artiom Mezentsev
    Individual · since 6 August 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 302 days
  2. Next accounts duein 221 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £5,006 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £4,346 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (non-specialised wholesale trade), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for LINOX LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.