Active13036314Private limited companyManchester

CELLCYCLE LIMITED

A88/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CELLCYCLE LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 13036314) incorporated on 23 November 2020, registered in Manchester. Its registered activity is manufacture of batteries and accumulators (SIC 27200). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £36k and cash of £119k, with 3 employees on average. Net assets rose 426% on the prior period (−£11k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 169 comparable companies in the UK (median £1,000, upper quartile £102k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
23 November 20205 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 129 days
Confirmation statement due
7 December 2026in 46 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 27200
Manufacture of batteries and accumulators
SIC 38320
Recovery of sorted materials
SIC 45320
Retail trade of motor vehicle parts and accessories
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
£36k
vs May 2024
Cash at bank
£119k
+1986%vs May 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
3
+50%vs May 2024
Net assets
£36k
Cash at bank
£119k
Average employees
3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£36k£119k£29k£22k——3
31 May 2024−£11k£5,702£99k£22k——2
Current ratio6.84Comfortable
Cash per employee£40kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
88 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £36,378 at 2025-05-31
+8Net assets growing+426.3% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 6.84
+4Cash reservesCash £118,934
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2020-11-23 (6 years)
88Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Gary Mo
    Individual · since 23 November 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 129 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 46 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £36k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £11k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (manufacture of batteries and accumulators), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CELLCYCLE LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.