Active13269427Private limited companyNorthampton

VSLELECTRICAL LTD

B68/100

Owned by Mark Langhorne (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

VSLELECTRICAL LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13269427) incorporated on 16 March 2021, registered in Northampton. Its registered activity is electrical installation (SIC 43210). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £10k, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 35% on the prior period (£16k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 423 comparable companies in Northampton (median £8,267, upper quartile £42k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
16 March 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
30 March 2027in 159 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 43210
Electrical installation
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£10k
−35%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
£10k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£10k——£5,026——1
31 March 2024£16k——£4,919——1
Current ratio2.97Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £10,239 at 2025-03-31
−8Net assets falling-34.7% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 2.97
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2021-03-16 (6 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Mark Langhorne
    Individual · since 16 March 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 159 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £10k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £16k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Northampton

Same activity (electrical installation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for VSLELECTRICAL LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.