Active13323005Private limited companyAltrincham

GLORY PVT LTD

D43/100

Owned by Prakash Nathani (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

GLORY PVT LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13323005) incorporated on 8 April 2021, registered in Altrincham. Its registered activity is buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of −£4,788 and cash of £1,667, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 15% on the prior period (−£4,154).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 10,619 comparable companies in Manchester (median £1, upper quartile £9,491).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
8 April 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
22 April 2027in 182 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
−£4,788
vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
£1,667
−17%vs Apr 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Apr 2024
Net assets
−£4,788
Cash at bank
£1,667
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025−£4,788£1,667£3,351———0
30 April 2024−£4,154£2,002£4,900———0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
43 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-4,788 at 2025-04-30
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2021-04-08 (6 years)
43Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Dr Prakash Nathani
    Individual · since 8 April 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 182 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £4,788 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £4,154 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (buying and selling of own real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for GLORY PVT LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.