Active13331058Private limited companyLondon

ARLICI LTD

B68/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ARLICI LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13331058) incorporated on 13 April 2021, registered in London. Its registered activity is retail sale via mail order houses or via internet (SIC 47910). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 1 June 2025, showing net assets of £15, with 0 employees on average. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 17,820 comparable companies in London (median £100, upper quartile £3,785).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
13 April 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
1 March 2027in 130 days
Confirmation statement due
27 April 2027in 187 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 47910
Retail sale via mail order houses or via Internet
SIC 90030
Artistic creation
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 1 June 2025
Net assets
£15
No changevs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£15
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
1 June 2025£15—————0
1 June 2024£15——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £15 at 2025-06-01
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2021-04-13 (6 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Miss Charlotte Emily Carr
    Individual · since 13 April 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 187 days
  2. Next accounts duein 130 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £15 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £15 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (retail sale via mail order houses or via internet), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ARLICI LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.