Active13358392Private limited companyPoole

DYNAMIC PUNCH LTD

B76/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DYNAMIC PUNCH LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13358392) incorporated on 26 April 2021, registered in Poole. Its registered activity is retail sale via mail order houses or via internet (SIC 47910). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £3,496, with 1 employee on average. Turnover was £69k and profit for the year £728. Net assets rose 532% on the prior period (£553).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 8,222 comparable companies in Other (median £100, upper quartile £8,045).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
26 April 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
10 May 2027in 200 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 47910
Retail sale via mail order houses or via Internet
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£3,496
+532%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
£69k
−47%vs Apr 2024
Employees
1
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£3,496
Turnover
£69k
Profit for the year
£728
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£3,496———£69k£7281
30 April 2024£553———£129k£1,312—
Net margin1.1%Profit for the year ÷ turnover

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
76 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £3,496 at 2025-04-30
+8Net assets growing+532.2% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2021-04-26 (5 years)
76Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Mehran Ishaque
    Individual · since 11 October 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
  • Zareen Saleem
    Individual · since 26 April 2021 · ceased 4 October 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 200 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3,496 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £553 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (retail sale via mail order houses or via internet), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DYNAMIC PUNCH LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.