Active - Proposal to Strike off13394494Private limited companyChester

YANEV LTD

D43/100
Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved.
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

YANEV LTD is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 13394494) incorporated on 13 May 2021, registered in Chester. Its registered activity is non-specialised wholesale trade (SIC 46900). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £100. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 229 comparable companies in Liverpool (median £7,141, upper quartile £146k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
13 May 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 129 days
Confirmation statement due
27 May 2027in 217 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 46900
Non-specialised wholesale trade
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
£100
No changevs May 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£100
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£100——————
31 May 2024£100——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
43 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £100 at 2025-05-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2021-05-13 (5 years)
−25Status not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off
43Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Nikolay Ilkov Yanev
    Individual · since 13 May 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 217 days
  2. Next accounts duein 129 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Liverpool

Same activity (non-specialised wholesale trade), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for YANEV LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.