Active13436337Private limited companyLondon

BLOCKSPORTS LTD

B68/100

Owned by Stuart Berry (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BLOCKSPORTS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13436337) incorporated on 3 June 2021, registered in London. Its registered activity is management consultancy activities other than financial management (SIC 70229). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £3,210, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 74% on the prior period (£1,845).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 31,398 comparable companies in London (median £2,815, upper quartile £34k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
3 June 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
17 June 2027in 238 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£3,210
+74%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Jun 2024
Net assets
£3,210
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£3,210——£1,173——1
30 June 2024£1,845——£434——1
Current ratio0.48Current liabilities exceed current assets

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £3,210 at 2025-06-30
+8Net assets growing+74.0% vs prior period
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.48
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2021-06-03 (5 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Stuart Berry
    Individual · since 3 June 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 238 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3,210 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1,845 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (management consultancy activities other than financial management), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BLOCKSPORTS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.