Active13451232Private limited companyEastbourne

TANGLEWOOD CREATE LTD

B72/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

TANGLEWOOD CREATE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13451232) incorporated on 11 June 2021, registered in Eastbourne. Its registered activity is manufacture of other builders' carpentry and joinery (SIC 16230). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £6,937 and cash of £112k, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 16% on the prior period (£8,218).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 101 comparable companies in Brighton (median £5,200, upper quartile £22k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
11 June 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
25 June 2027in 246 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 16230
Manufacture of other builders' carpentry and joinery
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£6,937
−16%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£112k
+661%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Jun 2024
Net assets
£6,937
Cash at bank
£112k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£6,937£112k£1,796———1
30 June 2024£8,218£15k£12k———1
Cash per employee£112kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
72 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £6,937 at 2025-06-30
+4Cash reservesCash £112,008
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2021-06-11 (5 years)
72Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Steven John Samme
    Individual · since 11 June 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Sarah Jane Samme
    Individual · since 11 June 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 246 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £6,937 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £8,218 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Brighton

Same activity (manufacture of other builders' carpentry and joinery), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for TANGLEWOOD CREATE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.