Active13489244Private limited companyVictoria

4 ECCLESTON SQUARE LIMITED

B73/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

4 ECCLESTON SQUARE LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 13489244) incorporated on 1 July 2021, registered in Victoria. Its registered activity is residents property management (SIC 98000). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2026, showing net assets of £4 and cash of £4. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period. Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is flat.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 17,760 comparable companies in London (median £5, upper quartile £1,867).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
1 July 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2028in 556 days
Confirmation statement due
15 July 2027in 266 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 98000
Residents property management
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2026
Net assets
£4
No changevs Jul 2025
Cash at bank
£4
No changevs Jul 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£4
Cash at bank
£4
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2026£4£4—————
31 July 2025£4£4—————
31 July 2024£4£4—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
73 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £4 at 2026-07-31
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2021-07-01 (5 years)
73Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

0 active · 1 other

No active person with significant control is registered.

  • persons with significant control statement · since 1 July 2021

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 556 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 266 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £4 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £4 · dormant accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £4 · dormant accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (residents property management), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for 4 ECCLESTON SQUARE LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.