Active13513561Private limited companyLondon

NAITRE LTD

A85/100

Owned by Adam James Spillings and Johnathan Paul Collins

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

NAITRE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13513561) incorporated on 15 July 2021, registered in London. Its registered activity is retail sale via mail order houses or via internet (SIC 47910). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £206k and cash of £161k, with 2 employees on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 17,820 comparable companies in London (median £100, upper quartile £3,785).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
15 July 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 190 days
Confirmation statement due
29 July 2027in 280 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 47910
Retail sale via mail order houses or via Internet
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£206k
Not reported the period before
Cash at bank
£161k
Not reported the period before
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£206k
Cash at bank
£161k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£206k£161k£20k£127k——2
1 August 2024———————
31 July 2024£71k£144k£9,269£120k——2
Current ratio2.6Comfortable
Cash per employee£80kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
85 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £205,849 at 2025-07-31
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 2.6
+4Cash reservesCash £160,834
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2021-07-15 (5 years)
85Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Adam James Spillings
    Individual · since 15 July 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Johnathan Paul Collins
    Individual · since 15 July 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 280 days
  2. Next accounts duein 190 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £206k · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £71k · abridged accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (retail sale via mail order houses or via internet), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for NAITRE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.