Active13617288Private limited companyFishguard

CWRDD CYF

B68/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CWRDD CYF is an active private limited company (company number 13617288) incorporated on 13 September 2021, registered in Fishguard. Its registered activity is management consultancy activities other than financial management (SIC 70229). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of £3 and cash of £3. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 630 comparable companies in Swansea (median £2,749, upper quartile £27k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
13 September 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 251 days
Confirmation statement due
27 September 2027in 340 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
£3
No changevs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
£3
No changevs Sept 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£3
Cash at bank
£3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025£3£3—————
30 September 2024£3£3—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £3 at 2025-09-30
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2021-09-13 (5 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Geraint Owen Hughes
    Individual · since 13 September 2021
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Miss Siriol Medi Hughes
    Individual · since 14 September 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Catherine Ann Hughes
    Individual · since 13 September 2021 · ceased 19 December 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 340 days
  2. Next accounts duein 251 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £3 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Swansea

Same activity (management consultancy activities other than financial management), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CWRDD CYF

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.