Active13772763Private limited companyFitzrovia

SIX SQUARED LTD

C53/100

Owned by Hira Saleem (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SIX SQUARED LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13772763) incorporated on 30 November 2021, registered in Fitzrovia. Its registered activity is other retail sale not in stores, stalls or markets (SIC 47990). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025, showing net assets of £106, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 45% on the prior period (£192). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is falling.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 3,298 comparable companies in London (median £100, upper quartile £8,088).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
30 November 20214 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 312 days
Confirmation statement due
14 December 2026in 53 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 47990
Other retail sale not in stores, stalls or markets
SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
£106
−45%vs Nov 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
+100%vs Nov 2024
Net assets
£106
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025£106——£1,003——2
30 November 2024£192—————1
30 November 2023£29k—————1
Current ratio0.89Current liabilities exceed current assets

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
53 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £106 at 2025-11-30
−8Net assets falling-44.8% vs prior period
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.89
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2021-11-30
53Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Miss Hira Saleem
    Individual · since 28 October 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
  • Mr Muhammad Shaban Ali
    Individual · since 30 November 2021 · ceased 28 October 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Muhammad Shaban Ali
    Individual · since 9 March 2023 · ceased 7 August 2023
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 312 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 53 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £106 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £192 · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £29k · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (other retail sale not in stores, stalls or markets), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SIX SQUARED LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.