Active14039370Private limited companySheffield

LUMINI PROGRESS LTD

C64/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

LUMINI PROGRESS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14039370) incorporated on 11 April 2022, registered in Sheffield. Its registered activity is other accommodation (SIC 55900). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £198, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 23% on the prior period (£161).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 126 comparable companies in Sheffield (median £706, upper quartile £9,408).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
11 April 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
25 April 2027in 185 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 55900
Other accommodation
SIC 87200
Residential care activities for learning difficulties, mental health and substance abuse
SIC 87300
Residential care activities for the elderly and disabled
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£198
+23%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
No changevs Apr 2024
Net assets
£198
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£198——£3,846——2
30 April 2024£161——£1,311——2
Current ratio0.7Current liabilities exceed current assets

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
64 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £198 at 2025-04-30
+8Net assets growing+23.0% vs prior period
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.7
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2022-04-11
64Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Ahmed Sheikh Mohamoud
    Individual · since 11 April 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 185 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £198 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £161 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Sheffield

Same activity (other accommodation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for LUMINI PROGRESS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.