E&H BUILDERS LTD

Company number 14109874 · Active · Hayes UB3 2JA

B
Firmoscan score 69/100

E&H BUILDERS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14109874) incorporated on 16 May 2022, registered in Hayes. Its registered activity is construction of domestic buildings (SIC 41202). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2026, showing net assets of £6,213, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 22% on the prior period (£7,959). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is falling.

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 7,248 comparable companies in Greater London (median £2,424, upper quartile £19k).

Key dates

Incorporated
16 May 2022
Next accounts due
29 February 2028 — in 498 days
Confirmation statement due
30 May 2027 — in 223 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

Activity

SIC 41202
Construction of domestic buildings
SIC 43290
Other construction installation
SIC 43999
Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
Micro (Companies Act thresholds)

Financials — 3 periods on record, latest ending 31 May 2026

Net assets
Net assetsMay 2024: £9,636; May 2025: £7,959; May 2026: £6,213£9,636£7,959£6,213May 2024May 2025May 2026
Average employees
Average employeesMay 2024: not reported; May 2025: 1; May 2026: 1n/a11May 2024May 2025May 2026
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2026£6,213—————1
31 May 2025£7,959——£1,837——1
30 May 2024£9,636——£599———

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

Firmoscan score: 69/100 (grade B)

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice.

Ownership and control

  • Mr Halil Marqeshi — owns 75–100% of shares; owns 75–100% of shares; owns 75–100% of shares; holds 75–100% of voting rights; holds 75–100% of voting rights; holds 75–100% of voting rights; can appoint or remove directors; can appoint or remove directors; can appoint or remove directors · since 16 May 2022

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

Other companies named E&H Builders Ltd

Looking for a different E&H Builders Ltd? These register entries share the name; check the number and dates.

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (construction of domestic buildings), closest in incorporation date.

Reminders for E&H BUILDERS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.