Active14342297Private limited companyGrantham

FUNKYBIRD LTD

B72/100

Owned by Louie Kenneth Harvey (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

FUNKYBIRD LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14342297) incorporated on 7 September 2022, registered in Grantham. Its registered activity is other retail sale not in stores, stalls or markets (SIC 47990). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of £4,444, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 53% on the prior period (£2,898).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 269 comparable companies in Nottingham (median £858, upper quartile £19k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
7 September 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 251 days
Confirmation statement due
21 September 2027in 334 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 47990
Other retail sale not in stores, stalls or markets
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
£4,444
+53%vs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Sept 2024
Net assets
£4,444
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025£4,444——£0——0
30 September 2024£2,898——£0——0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
72 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £4,444 at 2025-09-30
+8Net assets growing+53.3% vs prior period
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2022-09-07
72Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Louie Kenneth Harvey
    Individual · since 7 September 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 334 days
  2. Next accounts duein 251 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £4,444 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £2,898 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Nottingham

Same activity (other retail sale not in stores, stalls or markets), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for FUNKYBIRD LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.