Active14373493Private limited companyLondon

FRAMO STUDIO LTD

D48/100

Owned by Katarina Mercep (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

FRAMO STUDIO LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14373493) incorporated on 23 September 2022, registered in London. Its registered activity is architectural activities (SIC 71111). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of £4,476 and cash of £7,321, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 50% on the prior period (£8,866).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 3,230 comparable companies in London (median £4,423, upper quartile £45k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
23 September 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 251 days
Confirmation statement due
7 October 2027in 350 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 71111
Architectural activities
SIC 74100
Specialised design activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
£4,476
−50%vs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
£7,321
−31%vs Sept 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Sept 2024
Net assets
£4,476
Cash at bank
£7,321
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025£4,476£7,321—£7,730——1
30 September 2024£8,866£11k—£4,046——1
Current ratio0.95Current liabilities exceed current assets
Cash per employee£7,321Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
48 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £4,476 at 2025-09-30
−8Net assets falling-49.5% vs prior period
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.95
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2022-09-23
48Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mrs Katarina Mercep
    Individual · since 23 September 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 350 days
  2. Next accounts duein 251 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £4,476 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £8,866 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (architectural activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for FRAMO STUDIO LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.