Active14635883Private limited companyChipping Norton

COTSWOLD PHYSIO LTD

D48/100

Owned by James Alexander Hamment (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

COTSWOLD PHYSIO LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14635883) incorporated on 2 February 2023, registered in Chipping Norton. Its registered activity is physical well-being activities (SIC 96040). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £3,903, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 59% on the prior period (£9,596).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 5,676 comparable companies in the UK (median £284, upper quartile £7,578).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
2 February 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
16 February 2027in 117 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 96040
Physical well-being activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£3,903
−59%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
£3,903
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£3,903——£10k——1
31 March 2024£9,596——£7,081——1
Current ratio0.04Current liabilities exceed current assets

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
48 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £3,903 at 2025-03-31
−8Net assets falling-59.3% vs prior period
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.04
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-02-02
48Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr James Alexander Hamment
    Individual · since 2 February 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 117 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3,903 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £9,596 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Oxford

Same activity (physical well-being activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for COTSWOLD PHYSIO LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.