Active14652088Private limited companyLeighton Buzzard

BESPOKE BUILDING & DEVELOPMENT LTD

A81/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BESPOKE BUILDING & DEVELOPMENT LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14652088) incorporated on 9 February 2023, registered in Leighton Buzzard. Its registered activity is other specialised construction activities n.e.c. (SIC 43999). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 28 February 2026, showing net assets of £9,601 and cash of £64k, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 21% on the prior period (£7,923). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is rising.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 264 comparable companies in Luton (median £6,125, upper quartile £42k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
9 February 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 November 2027in 402 days
Confirmation statement due
23 February 2027in 124 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 43999
Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 28 February 2026
Net assets
£9,601
+21%vs Feb 2025
Cash at bank
£64k
+61%vs Feb 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Feb 2025
Net assets
£9,601
Cash at bank
£64k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
28 February 2026£9,601£64k£6,108———1
28 February 2025£7,923£40k£6,203———1
29 February 2024£2,174£5,008£5,483———0
Cash per employee£64kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
81 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £9,601 at 2026-02-28
+8Net assets growing+21.2% vs prior period
+4Cash reservesCash £64,189
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-02-09
81Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr George Nicholas Bignell
    Individual · since 9 February 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 402 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 124 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £9,601 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £7,923 · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £2,174 · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Luton

Same activity (other specialised construction activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BESPOKE BUILDING & DEVELOPMENT LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.