Active14656169Private limited companyPoole

AURORA SERVICES LTD

B72/100

Owned by Katy Louise Oxley (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

AURORA SERVICES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14656169) incorporated on 11 February 2023, registered in Poole. Its registered activity is bookkeeping activities (SIC 69202). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £2,044 and cash of £16k, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 18482% on the prior period (£11).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 1,273 comparable companies in Other (median £2,229, upper quartile £13k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
11 February 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
25 February 2027in 126 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 69202
Bookkeeping activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£2,044
+18482%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£16k
+72%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
£2,044
Cash at bank
£16k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£2,044£16k£8,058———1
31 March 2024£11£9,301£4,507———1
Cash per employee£16kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
72 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £2,044 at 2025-03-31
+8Net assets growing+18481.8% vs prior period
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-02-11
72Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mrs Katy Louise Oxley
    Individual · since 11 February 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 126 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £2,044 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £11 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (bookkeeping activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for AURORA SERVICES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.