Active14657121Private limited companyNorwich

LIBRARY CLOSE MANAGEMENT LTD

D44/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

LIBRARY CLOSE MANAGEMENT LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14657121) incorporated on 13 February 2023, registered in Norwich. Its registered activity is management of real estate on a fee or contract basis (SIC 68320). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 28 February 2026, showing net assets of £0, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is flat.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 5,953 comparable companies in Other (median £247, upper quartile £12k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
13 February 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 November 2027in 402 days
Confirmation statement due
27 February 2027in 128 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 68320
Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 28 February 2026
Net assets
£0
vs Feb 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Feb 2025
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
28 February 2026£0——£4,734——0
28 February 2025£0—————0
28 February 2024£0—————0
Current ratio1Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
44 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £0 at 2026-02-28
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-02-13
44Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

0 active · 2 other

No active person with significant control is registered.

  • persons with significant control statement · since 18 May 2024
  • Mr David Sidney Murrell
    Individual · since 13 February 2023 · ceased 8 May 2024
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 402 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 128 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (management of real estate on a fee or contract basis), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for LIBRARY CLOSE MANAGEMENT LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.