Active14669041Private limited companyStevenage

1535 LTD

C61/100

Owned by Brock Peter Salier and Clare Danielle Wisely Salier

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

1535 LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14669041) incorporated on 16 February 2023, registered in Stevenage. Its registered activity is support activities for other mining and quarrying (SIC 09900). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 28 February 2025, showing net assets of £3,694 and cash of £444, with 2 employees on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 546 comparable companies in the UK (median £5,132, upper quartile £69k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
16 February 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 November 2026in 37 days
Confirmation statement due
2 March 2027in 131 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 09900
Support activities for other mining and quarrying
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 28 February 2025
Net assets
£3,694
Not reported the period before
Cash at bank
£444
Not reported the period before
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£3,694
Cash at bank
£444
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
28 February 2025£3,694£444£14k£57k——2
29 February 2024———————
28 February 2024−£27k£1,053£2,341£85k——0
Current ratio0.26Current liabilities exceed current assets
Cash per employee£222Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
61 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £3,694 at 2025-02-28
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.26
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-02-16
61Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Brock Peter Salier
    Individual · since 16 February 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Clare Danielle Wisely Salier
    Individual · since 1 March 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 131 days
  2. Next accounts duein 37 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3,694 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Accounts period endNet liabilities £27k · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Hertfordshire

Same activity (support activities for other mining and quarrying), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for 1535 LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.