Active - Proposal to Strike off14794263Private limited companyManchester

NORMBREAK LTD

E14/100

Owned by Joerg-Andreas Stejskal (75–100%)

Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved.
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

NORMBREAK LTD is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 14794263) incorporated on 12 April 2023, registered in Manchester. Its registered activity is other business support service activities n.e.c. (SIC 82990). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £0.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 7,341 comparable companies in Manchester (median £4,083, upper quartile £46k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
12 April 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
26 April 2027in 186 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£0
vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£0——————
30 April 2024£0——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
14 / 100 · grade E
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £0 at 2025-04-30
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-04-12
−25Status not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off
14Score, grade E

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr. Joerg-Andreas Stejskal
    Individual · since 12 April 2023
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 186 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (other business support service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for NORMBREAK LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.