Active14805813Private limited companyLondon

SATCOM DIGITAL LTD

B72/100

Owned by James Farrell (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SATCOM DIGITAL LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14805813) incorporated on 15 April 2023, registered in London. Its registered activity is other information service activities n.e.c. (SIC 63990). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £24, with 0 employees on average. Turnover was £20 and profit for the year £19. Net assets rose 380% on the prior period (£5).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 2,841 comparable companies in London (median £814, upper quartile £24k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
15 April 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
29 April 2027in 189 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 63990
Other information service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£24
+380%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
£20
+300%vs Apr 2024
Employees
0
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£24
Turnover
£20
Profit for the year
£19
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£24——£0£20£190
30 April 2024£5——£0£5£5—
Net margin95.0%Profit for the year ÷ turnover

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
72 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £24 at 2025-04-30
+8Net assets growing+380.0% vs prior period
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-04-15
72Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr James Farrell
    Individual · since 15 April 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 189 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £24 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £5 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (other information service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SATCOM DIGITAL LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.