Active14830591Private limited companyHinckley

PRO INSULATION UK LTD

C56/100

Owned by Lewis Simon Jones (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PRO INSULATION UK LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14830591) incorporated on 26 April 2023, registered in Hinckley. Its registered activity is manufacture of ceramic insulators and insulating fittings (SIC 23430). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £7,219, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 33% on the prior period (£11k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 31 comparable companies in the UK (median £190, upper quartile £25k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
26 April 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
10 May 2027in 200 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 23430
Manufacture of ceramic insulators and insulating fittings
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£7,219
−33%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
No changevs Apr 2024
Net assets
£7,219
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£7,219—————2
30 April 2024£11k—————2

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
56 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £7,219 at 2025-04-30
−8Net assets falling-33.2% vs prior period
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-04-26
56Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Lewis Simon Jones
    Individual · since 26 April 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 200 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £7,219 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £11k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Leicester

Same activity (manufacture of ceramic insulators and insulating fittings), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PRO INSULATION UK LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.