Active14835166Private limited companyGrays

F PLASTERING LTD

A80/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

F PLASTERING LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14835166) incorporated on 29 April 2023, registered in Grays. Its registered activity is construction of commercial buildings (SIC 41201). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £96k, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 326% on the prior period (£22k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 4,607 comparable companies in Greater London (median £4,162, upper quartile £25k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
29 April 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
13 May 2027in 203 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 41201
Construction of commercial buildings
SIC 41202
Construction of domestic buildings
SIC 43310
Plastering
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£96k
+326%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£96k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£96k——£72k——2
30 April 2024£22k——£78k———
Current ratio2.34Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
80 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £95,562 at 2025-04-30
+8Net assets growing+325.9% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 2.34
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-04-29
80Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Florin Sociu
    Individual · since 29 April 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 203 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £96k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £22k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (construction of commercial buildings), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for F PLASTERING LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.