Active - Proposal to Strike off14846445Private limited companyPotters Bar

PEACHTREE DEVELOPMENTS LTD

E14/100

Owned by Greenr Developments Ltd and Kyriacos Andreas Nicolas

Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved.
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PEACHTREE DEVELOPMENTS LTD is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 14846445) incorporated on 4 May 2023, registered in Potters Bar. Its registered activity is development of building projects (SIC 41100). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 30 May 2024, showing net assets of −£2,261 and cash of £36, with 1 employee on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 8,882 comparable companies in Greater London (median £585, upper quartile £46k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
4 May 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2026236 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
18 May 2027in 208 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 41100
Development of building projects
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 30 May 2024
Net assets
−£2,261
1 period on record
Cash at bank
£36
1 period on record
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 May 2024−£2,261£36£6,315———1
Cash per employee£36Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
14 / 100 · grade E
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-2,261 at 2024-05-30
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-05-04
−25Status not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off
14Score, grade E

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Greenr Developments Ltd
    corporate entity, England And Wales · since 16 November 2023
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Kyriacos Andreas Nicolas
    Individual · since 16 November 2023
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • persons with significant control statement · since 4 May 2023 · ceased 16 November 2023

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 208 days
  2. Next accounts due236 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £2,261 · abridged accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (development of building projects), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PEACHTREE DEVELOPMENTS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.