Active14880956Private limited companyBridgend

CURO TRAINING LTD

D46/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CURO TRAINING LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14880956) incorporated on 19 May 2023, registered in Bridgend. Its registered activity is other education n.e.c. (SIC 85590). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

There are 379 companies in other education n.e.c. in Cardiff with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £1,351 and is 7 years old.

02

Key dates

Incorporated
19 May 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 129 days
Confirmation statement due
2 June 2027in 223 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 85590
Other education n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs May 2024
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025———£5,457——0
31 May 2024———£363——0
Current ratio0.97Current liabilities exceed current assets

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
46 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.97
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-05-19
46Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Austin Lee Walters
    Individual · since 19 May 2023
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Kevin Roy Evans
    Individual · since 19 May 2023
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 223 days
  2. Next accounts duein 129 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Cardiff

Same activity (other education n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CURO TRAINING LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.