Active15035171Private limited companyHarrogate

INTEGRITI-TEST SERVICES LTD

C64/100

Owned by Richard John Payne (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

INTEGRITI-TEST SERVICES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15035171) incorporated on 28 July 2023, registered in Harrogate. Its registered activity is technical testing and analysis (SIC 71200). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £100 and cash of £1, with 2 employees on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 592 comparable companies in Other (median £8,360, upper quartile £53k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
28 July 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 190 days
Confirmation statement due
11 August 2027in 293 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 71200
Technical testing and analysis
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£100
Not reported the period before
Cash at bank
£1
Not reported the period before
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Jul 2024
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£100£1————2
31 July 2024——————2
Cash per employee£0Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
64 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £100 at 2025-07-31
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-07-28
64Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Richard John Payne
    Individual · since 28 July 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 293 days
  2. Next accounts duein 190 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (technical testing and analysis), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for INTEGRITI-TEST SERVICES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.