Active15041373Private limited companyDerby

CRA AUTHENTIC LIMITED

A80/100

Owned by Olutoyin Omole (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CRA AUTHENTIC LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 15041373) incorporated on 1 August 2023, registered in Derby. Its registered activity is retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating (SIC 47110). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of £12k and cash of £11k, with 1 employee on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 117% on the prior period (£5,690).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 158 comparable companies in Derby (median £6,916, upper quartile £40k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
1 August 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 221 days
Confirmation statement due
15 August 2027in 297 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 47110
Retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
£12k
+117%vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
£11k
+250%vs Aug 2024
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
vs Aug 2024
Net assets
£12k
Cash at bank
£11k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025£12k£11k£28k£4,513——1
31 August 2024£5,690£3,190—£2,500——0
Current ratio3.83Comfortable
Cash per employee£11kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
80 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £12,322 at 2025-08-31
+8Net assets growing+116.6% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 3.83
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-08-01
80Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Miss Olutoyin Omole
    Individual · since 1 August 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 297 days
  2. Next accounts duein 221 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £12k · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £5,690 · abridged accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Derby

Same activity (retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CRA AUTHENTIC LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.