Active15118346Private limited companyKeynsham

DS258 LTD

C62/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DS258 LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15118346) incorporated on 6 September 2023, registered in Keynsham. Its registered activity is other building completion and finishing (SIC 43390). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2024, showing net assets of £35k, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 589 comparable companies in Bristol (median £4,653, upper quartile £43k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
6 September 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2026114 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
20 September 2027in 333 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 43390
Other building completion and finishing
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 30 September 2024
Net assets
£35k
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2024£35k——£44k——2
Current ratio1.62Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
62 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £35,362 at 2024-09-30
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 1.62
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-09-06
−10Accounts overdueDue 2026-06-30
62Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Rhys Hale
    Individual · since 6 September 2023
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Ian Tarmas
    Individual · since 6 September 2023
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 333 days
  2. Next accounts due114 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £35k · micro accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Bristol

Same activity (other building completion and finishing), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DS258 LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.