Active15625907Private limited companyBurton On Trent

(EATSLEEPDESIGN.UK) LIMITED

C64/100

Owned by Jon Bentley (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

(EATSLEEPDESIGN.UK) LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 15625907) incorporated on 8 April 2024, registered in Burton On Trent. Its registered activity is specialised design activities (SIC 74100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £2,461 and cash of £25k, with 1 employee on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 166 comparable companies in Derby (median £777, upper quartile £23k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
8 April 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
22 April 2027in 182 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 74100
Specialised design activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£2,461
1 period on record
Cash at bank
£25k
1 period on record
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£2,461£25k————1
Cash per employee£25kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
64 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £2,461 at 2025-04-30
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2024-04-08
64Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Jon Bentley
    Individual · since 8 April 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 182 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £2,461 · small accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Derby

Same activity (specialised design activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for (EATSLEEPDESIGN.UK) LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.