Active15698011Private limited companySouthport

CONSIGN LTD

C64/100

Owned by Chloe Vanessa Curtis-Battam and Harriet Elizabeth Rossetta Mcpartlin Jones

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CONSIGN LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15698011) incorporated on 30 April 2024, registered in Southport. Its registered activity is raising of horses and other equines (SIC 01430). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £2,287 and cash of £10k, with 2 employees on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,668 comparable companies in the UK (median £1, upper quartile £13k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
30 April 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
14 May 2027in 204 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 01430
Raising of horses and other equines
SIC 47990
Other retail sale not in stores, stalls or markets
SIC 93191
Activities of racehorse owners
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£2,287
1 period on record
Cash at bank
£10k
1 period on record
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£2,287£10k£6,622———2
Cash per employee£5,097Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
64 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £2,287 at 2025-03-31
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2024-04-30
64Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Miss Chloe Vanessa Curtis-Battam
    Individual · since 30 April 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Miss Harriet Elizabeth Rossetta Mcpartlin Jones
    Individual · since 30 April 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 204 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £2,287 · small accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Lancashire

Same activity (raising of horses and other equines), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CONSIGN LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.