Active - Proposal to Strike off15719893Private limited companyBurntwood

RONES PROPERTY LTD

D39/100

Owned by Robert Michael Jones and Owen James Rookyard

Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved.
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

RONES PROPERTY LTD is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 15719893) incorporated on 14 May 2024, registered in Burntwood. Its registered activity is development of building projects (SIC 41100). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £2 and cash of £2.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 3,002 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £233, upper quartile £41k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
14 May 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 129 days
Confirmation statement due
28 May 2027in 218 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 41100
Development of building projects
SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
£2
1 period on record
Cash at bank
£2
1 period on record
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£2£2—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
39 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £2 at 2025-05-31
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2024-05-14
−25Status not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off
39Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Robert Michael Jones
    Individual · since 14 May 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Owen James Rookyard
    Individual · since 14 May 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 218 days
  2. Next accounts duein 129 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £2 · dormant accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (development of building projects), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for RONES PROPERTY LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.