Active15825159Private limited companyBradford

PRECISION JOINERY & PLASTERING LTD

C56/100

Owned by Richard Sugden (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PRECISION JOINERY & PLASTERING LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15825159) incorporated on 8 July 2024, registered in Bradford. Its registered activity is plastering (SIC 43310). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £4,601, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 164 comparable companies in Leeds (median £3,555, upper quartile £14k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
8 July 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 190 days
Confirmation statement due
22 July 2027in 273 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 43310
Plastering
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£4,601
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£4,601——£5,992——1
Current ratio0.72Current liabilities exceed current assets

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
56 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £4,601 at 2025-07-31
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.72
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2024-07-08
56Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Richard Sugden
    Individual · since 8 July 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 273 days
  2. Next accounts duein 190 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £4,601 · micro accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Leeds

Same activity (plastering), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PRECISION JOINERY & PLASTERING LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.