Active15846724Private limited companyLondon

AZCOM LTD

C64/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

AZCOM LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15846724) incorporated on 18 July 2024, registered in London. Its registered activity is agents involved in the sale of furniture, household goods, hardware and ironmongery (SIC 46150). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 4 August 2025, showing net assets of £1 and cash of £1.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 530 comparable companies in London (median £1,774, upper quartile £13k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
18 July 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
4 May 2027in 194 days
Confirmation statement due
1 August 2027in 283 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 46150
Agents involved in the sale of furniture, household goods, hardware and ironmongery
SIC 46180
Agents specialised in the sale of other particular products
SIC 47910
Retail sale via mail order houses or via Internet
SIC 47990
Other retail sale not in stores, stalls or markets
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 4 August 2025
Net assets
£1
1 period on record
Cash at bank
£1
1 period on record
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
4 August 2025£1£1—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
64 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1 at 2025-08-04
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2024-07-18
64Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Minh Phi Nguyen
    Individual · since 18 July 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 283 days
  2. Next accounts duein 194 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (agents involved in the sale of furniture, household goods, hardware and ironmongery), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for AZCOM LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.