Active15910464Private limited companyLondon

EXTENT APP BY INTENT LTD

C62/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

EXTENT APP BY INTENT LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15910464) incorporated on 21 August 2024, registered in London. Its registered activity is leasing of intellectual property and similar products, except copyright works (SIC 77400). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

There are 229 companies in leasing of intellectual property and similar products, except copyright works in London with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £100 and is 6 years old.

02

Key dates

Incorporated
21 August 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 221 days
Confirmation statement due
4 September 2027in 317 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 77400
Leasing of intellectual property and similar products, except copyright works
SIC 99999
Dormant Company
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025———£1——0
Current ratio1001Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
62 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 1001.0
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2024-08-21
62Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Christian Ciraolo
    Individual · since 21 August 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 317 days
  2. Next accounts duein 221 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (leasing of intellectual property and similar products, except copyright works), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for EXTENT APP BY INTENT LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.